Fitness Quest – Week 1 Reflections

Well the first week went fairly well. Most of the mornings I ate breakfast not too long after getting up. I also managed to drink more water. I still need to get used to drinking more water and less of the other drinks. I did get in a few days of walking and a dance session with the kids this morning.

Still on my to do list:

  • Getting a scale
  • Measurements
    • do tomorrow
  • Getting used to writing updates 
    • everyday or at least every other day (so I keep myself motivated)
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. uhooi
    May 11, 2011 @ 23:14:16

    Very nice this blog!visit our blog at http://uhooi.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  2. Veronica Lee
    May 12, 2011 @ 00:44:11

    Hi! I'm following you both on twitter and GFC.Have a nice day!

    Reply

  3. The How To Mommy
    May 17, 2011 @ 20:50:12

    Good luck on your quest. I'm 14 weeks into mine…the first 12 weeks were awesome, these last two could use improvement. I'm trying to keep my head up. Thanks for finding me!The How To Mommyhttp://www.thehowtomommy.com

    Reply

  4. NC Sue
    May 17, 2011 @ 20:53:05

    Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I’m now a follower of yours as well. If you enjoy blog hops, note that I have a page on my site that lists more than 200 hops… some for each day of the week. Check under the header for the link to that page.I hope you’ll visit me soon againNCSuehttp://acts17verse28.blogspot.com/2011/05/lets-kill-captcha.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

